College for Music and Art Montepulciano

The four music universities of North Rhine-Westphalia (Cologne, Detmold, Düsseldorf and Essen) and the three art schools in the state of North Rhine-Westphalia (Cologne, Düsseldorf and Münster) signed an "agreement to establish a College of Music and Art Montepulciano".

The program is funded by the Ministry for Innovation, Science, Research and Technology of North Rhine-Westphalia.

For more information please visit:

Dr. Sybille Fraquelli

c/o Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln

T: + 49 (0)221 912 818 1340
E: sybille.fraquelli(at)